IF: Hitched…again

Little dirty flower girl

The word last week for Illustration Friday was hitched. And as I explained in my previous post, I really wanted to try something different. That said, this idea popped in to my head as well: everyone takes note of the couple when they get hitched, but the flower girls are the most entertaining. They always end up looking disheveled and dirty and get distracted so easily. I though this was a fun representation of that. Plus, she was inspired by my good friend’s niece.

One thought on “IF: Hitched…again

  1. Where did she sneak off to? and don’t you even dare try to kissy bah me – pageboys before they knew what it was they were giving up.

Leave a Reply

